September 2017: Month of Our Lady of Sorrows - Friday, September 1, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

The Seven Sorrows of Our Lady
1. The Prophecy of Simeon
2. The Flight into Egypt
3. The Loss of the child Jesus in the Temple
4. The Meeting of Mary and Jesus on the Way to Calvary
5. The Crucifixion and Death of Jesus
6. The Piercing of the Side of Jesus and His Descent from the Cross
7. The Burial of Jesus