Events

18-06-2018, Monday

A Father’s Day Message
by Pope Francis

 

...

13-06-2018, Wednesday

On the Eight of June, which this year happened to be the feast of the Most Holy Sacred Heart of Jesus, six of our brothers - Bros. Ananth...

09-06-2018, Saturday

The feast of the Immaculate Heart of Mary takes place on the day following the Solemnity of the Most Sacred Heart of Jesus....

08-06-2018, Friday

The Solemnity of the Most Sacred Heart of Jesus is celebrated on the octave day of the feast of Corpus Christi. In the 17th...

06-06-2018, Wednesday

HOLY MASS, PROCESSION AND EUCHARISTIC BLESSING
ON THE SOLEMNITY OF THE MOST HOLY BODY AND BLOOD OF CHRIST

...
04-06-2018, Monday

Bishop Peter Machado was installed as the new Archbishop of Bangalore on Thursday (31st May'18) at St. Francis Xavier's Cathedral,...

01-06-2018, Friday

Night Adoration Today Friday - from 10.00 pm to 12.00 am. All are welcome.

31-05-2018, Thursday

Feast of Pentecost at Holy Ghost Church

The eponymous feast of Holy Ghost Church, the Feast of Pentecost, was...

30-05-2018, Wednesday

"The Christian community, though with all its human limitations, can become a reflection of the communion...

22-05-2018, Tuesday

Pope Francis inserts the Memorial of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Mother of the Church, into the Roman Calendar on the Monday following...

Pages