Events

18-03-2019, Monday

The Way of the Cross was conducted by the Sisters of Holy Cross on Friday the 15th of March 2019 at 6.30 p.m.

17-03-2019, Sunday

Gospel Exegesis: The objective: The Holy Spirit, through Church, invites us to reflect on Christ’s humanity by presenting the...

30-01-2019, Wednesday

Redemptorist Media Center released 'Icon of Love', a short documentary film about the incredible story of the icon of "Mother of Perpetual...

04-01-2019, Friday

Pope Francis continues his catechesis on the Lord’s Prayer at the Wednesday General Audience, reminding us that we need to avoid hypocrisy...

25-12-2018, Tuesday

MESSAGE OF HIS HOLINESS POPE FRANCIS FOR THE CELEBRATION OF THE  52nd WORLD DAY OF PEACE

1 JANUARY 2019

Good...

21-11-2018, Wednesday

...

19-11-2018, Monday

Pope Francis reminded pilgrims gathered in Saint Peter’s Square on Sunday 11 November about the second World Day of the Poor on...

12-11-2018, Monday

Become a Saint: Join the Redemptorists

The Redemptorists are a missionary community of vowed Catholic men who follow Jesus Christ...

30-10-2018, Tuesday

Flag Hoisting at 7.45 am, followed by Mass in Kannada. Breakfast and entertainment in the parish hall.

Pages