Events

10-12-2018, Monday

The second Sunday of Advent teaches us that conversion is the way to wait for the Lord’s coming, Pope Francis says in his Angelus...

21-11-2018, Wednesday

...

19-11-2018, Monday

Pope Francis reminded pilgrims gathered in Saint Peter’s Square on Sunday 11 November about the second World Day of the Poor on...

12-11-2018, Monday

Become a Saint: Join the Redemptorists

The Redemptorists are a missionary community of vowed Catholic men who follow Jesus Christ...

30-10-2018, Tuesday

Flag Hoisting at 7.45 am, followed by Mass in Kannada. Breakfast and entertainment in the parish hall.

25-10-2018, Thursday

This Saturday, 27th Oct, we shall observe as a day of Reparation for the renewal of the church...

25-10-2018, Thursday

The mini carnival, which took place on 21st October in Holy Ghost Church parking groung, was organized in view of collecting funds for...

18-10-2018, Thursday

So keep this weekend free to visit the Holy Ghost Parish Carnival. The Carnival will be open from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. on 21st October in the...

16-10-2018, Tuesday

Join us in the fun and frolic on 21st October'18 !

Other attractions - Disney Train, Mickey Mouse, Bouncing Castle, Merry-go-...

15-10-2018, Monday

Pope Francis canonizes seven new saints during Mass in St Peter’s Square in a ceremony filled with verbal and non-verbal messages....

Pages